Artistic Director

Valentin Elizariev

People’s Artist of the USSR
Laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of Belarus

Principal Ballet Master

Igor Kolb

Honored Artist of Russia  (2009)

Principal Stage Director

Anna Motornaya

Principal Сhorus Master

Nina Lomanovich

People’s Artist of Belarus
Laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of Belarus
Holder of the Order of Francysk Skaryna